Breaking News

Check out: “Girls World 999” Contestants Carry on Workforce Mission With Addresses Of Oh My Lady, IZ*Just one, BTS, EXO, And SEVENTEEN

On the August 27 episode of Mnet’s “Girls Earth 999,” the teams ongoing to compete in their first mission.

For the “Connect Mission,” the contestants had been place into teams, and two or 3 groups would go head-to-head in masking the same music. The winner and the loser of the group match-ups are determined by the masters, and the winning groups receive double the sum of international votes despatched in by enthusiasts. The overall best-executing team chosen by the masters will complete on “M Countdown,” and the votes from the lovers will also identify the 48 contestants who will be eradicated from the present.

Immediately after 4 teams covered BLACKPINK’s “How You Like That” or TWICE’s “YES or YES” past week, this week’s groups protected IZ*ONE’s “Fiesta,” Oh My Girl’s “The Fifth Time (SSFWL),” SEVENTEEN’s “Pretty U,” EXO’s “The Eve,” and BTS’s “MIC Drop.”

Workforce 1 for IZ*ONE’s “Fiesta” was composed of Poong Wing Chi, Hiyajo Nagomi, Kang Ye Web optimization, Lee Sun Woo, Chen Hsin Wei, Huang Xing Qiao, Choi Ye Youthful, Sakamoto Mashiro, and Kubo Reina. Team 2 was composed of Huening Bahiyyih, Sakamoto Shihona, Kim Yu Bin, Lin Shu Yun, Hsu Nien Tzu, Nakamura Kyara, Suh Ji Min, Ito Miyu, and Wang Qiu Ru. Group 1 gained this matchup.

Staff 1’s effectiveness:

Group 2’s functionality:

Group 1 for Oh My Girl’s “The Fifth Period (SSFWL)” was composed of Chang Ching, Ryu Si On, Terasaki Hina, Zhang Luo Fei, Kim Bo Ra, Hayase Hana, Liang Jiao, Lee Hye Gained, and Nagai Manami. Crew 2 was composed of Liang Qiao, Joung Min, Hayashi Fuko, Cui Wen Mei Xiu, Lee Ra Yeon, Oki Fuka, Ho Sze Ching, Cho Ha Eun, and Kanno Miyu. Staff 1 won this match-up as perfectly.

Group 1’s general performance:

Staff 2’s overall performance: at?v=wS1lNL8vgxU

Three of the teams competed with a few various boy team handles: BTS’s “MIC Fall,” SEVENTEEN’s “Pretty U,” and EXO’s “The Eve.” The “Pretty U” workforce received this match-up.

“MIC Drop” group (Lin Chen Han, Han Da Na, Kitajima Yuna, Liu Yu Han, Choi Hye Rin, Aratake Rinka, Wang Ya Le, An Jeong Min, and Fujimoto Ayaka):

“Pretty U” group (Liu Shi Qi, Kim Ye Eun, Ikema Ruan, Yang Zi Ge, Guinn Myah, Kamimoto Kotone, Gu Yi Zhou, Lee Yun Ji, and Murakami Yume):

“The Eve” team (Xu Ruo Wei, You Da Yeon, Kamikura Rei, Fu Ya Ning, Kim Su Yeon, Nonaka Shana, Su Rui Qi, Jeong Ji Yoon, and Ezaki Hikaru):

During this episode, Staff 1 for “YES or YES” (Ma Yu Ling, Kim Hye Rim, Okuma Sumomo, Li Yiman, Kim Chae Hyun, Kuwahara Ayana, Chia Yi, Huh Ji Received, and Yamauchi Moana) were being chosen as the ideal-doing crew to go on “M Countdown.”

Supply (1) (2)

How does this posting make you feel?